Faculty Members -

Md. Mojibur Rahman
Vice-Principal
mo
Profile
Md. Babule Azam
LECTURER
mb.azam@yahoo.com
Profile
Rubel Chandra Das
Lecturer
dpprokas@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Mobaswar Hossain
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
del
Profile
Kazi Awlad Hossain
LECTURER
kaziawladhsn@gmail.com
Profile
Fahmida Akter
Lecturer
topfahmida@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Abu Aslam Parvez
Associate Professor
aa
Profile
Raju Ahmed
LECTURER
ahmedrazun@gmail.com
Profile
Moniruzzaman
Lecturer
zamanmonir0004@gmail.com
Profile
Mostofa Mahmud Zoha
LECTURER
mmzoha641@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Mansur Rahman
Associate Professor
mm
Profile
Md. Ashadul Haque
Assistant Professor
dd
Profile
Md. Alauddin
LECTURER
alauddinm25@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Mafizur Rahman
Lecturer
mafizurrahman367@gmail.com
Profile
Dr. Boktimay Sarker
Associate Professor
b
Profile
Segupta Islam
Lecturer
riya.ree15@gmail.com
Profile
Sk. Aftab Saimon
Lecturer
aftabsaimon3@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Miarul Islam
Lecturer
razon415@gmail.com
Profile
MD. MAMOON ALI
LECTURER
mamoon.iu@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Tazibar Rahman
Lecturer
taziburrahmanselim@gmail.com
Profile
Most. Sumaya Khatun
Lecturer
sumayaru2011@
Profile
Md. Moyazzem Hossain
Lecturer
mmhapdu@gmail.com
Profile
Taslima Khanom
Lecturer
ziakjh@yahoo.com
Profile
Sadia Siddiqua Shimi
Lecturer
sadiasiddiquashimi@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Mosharrof Hossain
LECTURER
mosharrof13@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Abdul Jalil
LECTURER
jalil@yahoo.com
Profile
Mst. Shamima Sultana
Lecturer
shamimasultana235@gmail.com
Profile
Muhammad Golam Mostofa
Lecturer
mgmostofa79@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Towhidur Rahman
Lecturer
towhidurrahman@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Amjad Hossain
Assistant Professor
amjad01@gmail.com
Profile
Tarun Kumar Ganguly
Lecturer
tarunganguly349@gmail.com
Profile
MD. ASHADUL HAQUE
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
ashadul_idealcollege@yahoo.com
Profile
A.K.M. ZIAUL HASAN
LECTURER
ziaul.hasan22@gmail.com
Profile
Nazmul Huda
Assistant Professor
namulhuda@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Rahamat Ali
Lecturer
rahamatali@gmail.com
Profile
Afroza Tabassum
Lecturer
tabassum.afroza@gmail.com
Profile
Admin
Admin
infoicdbd@gmail.com
Profile
Nasima Hasin
Lecturer
idealcollegedhanmondi@gmail.com
Profile
Madan Mohan Biswas
Assistant Professor
biswasmadanmohan79@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Ashraf Ali
Lecturer
ashrafphyic@gmail.com
Profile
Mohammad Moniruzzaman
Assistant Professor
mohammadmoniruzzaman766@gmail.com
Profile
SHERIN AKHTER
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
gosaifuddin@gmail.com
Profile
NUSRAT JAHAN
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
nusrat@gmail.com
Profile
Hoor A Zannat
LECTURER
hzonnat@gmail.com
Profile
Mir Nasrin Shabnom
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
shabnam@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Zillur Rhaman
Lecturer
rahman142@yahoo.com
Profile
Dr. Khandaker Mohammad Sohel
Assistant Professor
sohel.phd14@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Golam Ahasan
Principal (Acting)
idealcollege1205@yahoo.com
Profile
Mr. Tofayel Ahmed
Associate Professor
idealcollegedhanmondi1205@yahoo.com
Profile
Selina Afroza
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
selina
Profile
Md. Majibur Rahman
Vice-principal

Profile
Md. Abu Aslam Parvez
Associate Professor
aslamparvez334@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Bazlur Rahman Saiful
Assistant Professor
brsaiful.ideal@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Zahangir Hasan
Assistant Professor & Head of Department
jahangir.hasan29@yahoo.com
Profile
Azhar Ali
Lecturer
icazahar96@gmail.com
Profile
Mrs. Rownok Jahan
Associate Professor
rownokjahan@gmail.com
Profile
Mobaswer Hossain
Assistant Professor
mobaswerhossain@gmail.com
Profile
Tanvir Ahmed
Student
www.idealcollege1205@yahoo.com
Profile
Jasim Uddin Ahmmed
Principal
principaljua@gmail.com
Profile
Mia Md. Matiur Rahman
Associate Professor
ss
Profile
Mrs. Kamrun Nahar Begum
Associate Professor
kk
Profile
Md. Majibor Rahman
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
maji
Profile
Monirul Islam
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
moni
Profile
Muhammad Rezwanul Haque
Lecturer
rezwan071@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Ripon
Lecturer
ripon105@yahoo.com
Profile
Shammi Shabnam
Lecturer
shabnamshammi@gmail.com
Profile
Sudeb Kumar Sarkar
Lecturer
sudebsarkar1982@gmail.com
Profile
SHEELA KABIR
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
sheelakabir@yahoo.com
Profile
SURESH CHANDRA JOYDHAR
LECTURER
suresh@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Nazmul Islam
LECTURER
nazmul.srabon89@gmail.com
Profile
Samapon Kumar Sarkar
LECTURER
sam46bd@yahoo.com
Profile
Mohammad Abdul Halim
Lecturer
halim_ic@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Nur Al Maruf Newaz
Lecturer
marufn@gmail.com
Profile
A.R.M. Delowar Hossain
Lecturer
delowardbc@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Majibor Rahman
Assistant Professor
majibor@gmail.com
Profile
Kazi Tahmina Munmun
Assistant Professor
munmunkazi@gmail.com
Profile
Jafrin Aktar
Lecturer
sesipsalim@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Mohidul Islam
Physical Teacher
mohidulislamanny@gmail.com
Profile

Important Related Links